Inclement Weather Information
Inclement Weather Information
Posted on 1/03/2020
Read about our inclement weather plan ...
Read More About Inclement Weather Information
Highly Capable Program Accepting Referrals
Highly Capable Program Accepting Referrals
Posted on 12/02/2019
Referrals are now being accepted for South Kitsap School District’s Highly Capable Program. ...
Read More About Highly Capable Program Accepting Referrals
Federal Impact Aid Survey
Federal Impact Aid Survey
Posted on 11/07/2019
Please visit Skyward to complete the Impact Aid Survey ...
Read More About Federal Impact Aid Survey
School Calendar
School Calendar
Posted on 7/31/2019
View the 2019 2020 school year calendar here ...
Read More About School Calendar

2020 After-School Basketball Schedule

 

                                                                (3:55 apx)                 (4:25 apx)

Tuesday, January 14         Raptors vs. Rockets          Storm vs. Mercury

Thursday, January 16       Liberty vs. Storm                Raptors vs Magic

Tuesday, January 21         Rockets vs. Magic            Mercury vs. Liberty 

Thursday, January 23       Storm vs. Mercury             Raptors vs Rockets

Tuesday, January 28         Raptors vs. Magic             Storm vs. Liberty

Thursday, January 30       Mercury vs. Liberty           Rockets vs. Magic

Tuesday, February 4         Raptors vs. Rockets          Storm vs. Mercury

Thursday, February 6       Liberty vs. Storm                Raptors vs. Magic

Tuesday, February 11      Rockets vs Magic               Mercury vs Liberty

Thursday, February 13    Make-Up Games if necessary                  



Click here to view full Sunnyslope calendar



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.